BULL'S-EYE!

In any endeavor, ranging from foodstuffs production to the spacecraft engineering, a clear-cut system of standards is important as a safeguard against nuisance glitches that allows the firm to guarantee the high quality end product.

The experts of "2x2" company have developed, implemented and are steering a course of managing web solutions. This system is based both on our own expertise and on best practices of leading foreign companies, and has been recognized as an exclusive standard.

Streamlined procedures, complemented by the experience and talent of our developers and designers, warrant the achievement of the intended effect within the strictly defined timeframe. That said, we always make allowance for client's budget, and even an inexpensive site will be accomplished with high quality in a timely manner.

We offer:

  • web design;
  • interactive design;
  • development of corporate and promotional sites;
  • development of brand ID and corporate identity style;
  • development of multimedia presentation commercials;
  • sites adjustment for search engines (SEO optimization, Internet advertising campaigns.

Our studio’s distinctive and top-priority lines of activity are:

  • the development and auditing of business decisions;
  • Internet portals;
  • games and educational services.

Our ambition is to become the best on the market of web development and we are striving for it!

В точку!

В любом деле, начиная от производства продуктов питания до проектирования космических станций, важна четкая система стандартов, исключающая досадные ошибки и позволяющая гарантировать качественный результат.

Специалисты компании «2х2» разработали, внедрили и следуют процессу управления создания веб-решений. Эта система основана как на нашем собственном опыте, так и на практике ведущих зарубежных компаний, и является своего рода стандартом.

Четко расписанная процедура, а также опыт и талант наших разработчиков и дизайнеров позволяет нам гарантировать достижение наиболее желаемых результатов в чётко оговоренные сроки. Вместе с тем мы всегда учитываем бюджет клиента, и даже недорогой сайт будет выполнен качественно и быстро.

    Мы предлагаем:
  • веб-дизайн;
  • интерактивный дизайн;
  • разработку корпоративных и промо-сайтов;
  • разработку айдентики и фирменного стиля компании;
  • разработку мультимедийных презентационных роликов;
  • оптимизация сайтов под поисковые системы (SEO оптимизация, рекламные компании в Интернет);

    Особыми и приоритетными направлениями нашей студии являются:

  • разработка и аудит бизнес-решений;
  • интернет-порталы;
  • игровые и обучающие сервисы.

Мы хотим быть лучшими на рынке веб-разработок и стремимся к этому!